Regional Offices

Team Tigris

Head Office

Serena Holmes – President & CEO  c. 647-896-6584 e. sholmes@tigriseventsinc.com
Helene Scime – Account Director c. 905-442-5266 e. hscime@tigriseventsinc.com
Nicole Delorme – Marketing Manager c. 647-999-6871 e. ndelorme@tigriseventsinc.com 
Trellaney Opara – Account Manager  c. 647-896-0644 e. topara@tigriseventsinc.com
Amy Zhou – Account Manager c. 647-868-2699 e. azhou@tigriseventsinc.com 
Wendy Blanchard – Account Manager c. 416-262-1807 e.  wblanchard@tigriseventsinc.com
Joanna Olaru – Senior Account Coordinator c.647-686-3221 e. jolaru@tigriseventsinc.com
Sandra Abdelmaseih – HR Coordinator c. 905.767.7509 sabde@tigriseventsinc.com 

Management Support & Events Staff

The Tigris team is comprised of close to 2,000 part-time events staff across the country. We are supported by regional account managers, as noted below in cities outside of Toronto. Our regional managers work with us on an event to event basis to interview and hire talent on our behalf and to be our eyes and ears on the ground during the planning and execution of our events. The planning of our events flows through our head office team who will determine if and when regional managers are required for support.

CALGARY, AB – Management: Kaidy Morgan | Assisted by: Jolene Long & Ashley Martin-Longstaff
There are close to 250 events staff & 4 event managers on the Calgary roster

EDMONTON, AB – Management: Brandi LaPerle | Assisted by: Pamela Velt
There are over 150 events staff & 2 event managers on the Edmonton roster  

VANCOUVER. BC – Management: Amber Hall | Assisted by: Andy Yu, Alfie Rosselli & Jaime Polatynski
There are over 150 events staff on the Vancouver roster

VICTORIA, BC – Management: Helene Scime
There are approximately 30 events staff on the Victoria roster

KELOWNA, BC – Management: Alana MacKay
There are approximately 30 events staff on the Kelowna roster

SASKATOON/REGINA, SKThere are approximately 30 events staff in Saskatoon and Regina

TORONTO, ON – Management: Amy Zhou, Trellaney Opara, Wendy Blanchard, Joanna Olaru & Nicole Delorme
There are more than 750 events staff on the Toronto roster as well as 25 event managers

OTTAWA, ON – Management: Sara Korajian | Assisted by: Anita Vaz. There are approximately 60 events staff on the Ottawa roster  

NORTHEAST, ON – Management: Joanne Blouin
There are approximately 50 events staff on the Northeast roster which includes Barrie, Timmins, North Bay

SOUTHWEST, ON – Management: Jessica Davidson & Tabitha LaFlamme
There are approximately 200 events staff on the Southwest roster including Kitchener, Waterloo, London

MONTREAL, QC & MARITIMES – Management: Tom Malone | Assisted by: Vanessa Belanger
 There are approximately 200 events staff on these rosters including Montreal,  Quebec City, Sherbrooke, Moncton, Halifax, Charlottetown & St. John’s

Please note: our rosters vary in size based on the demand for staff. If there are ever any requirements for events staff that cannot be accommodated with the existing roster, regional managers will recruit, interview & hire new candidates. Interviews are conducted every other month in Toronto and quarterly in other major cities along with interim interview sessions on an as needed basis.

Got questions? Give us a call at 1.844.4TIGRIS or 416.283.9119.

Get A Free Quote

Check out this video for more on Tigris and what our clients have to say about us.

 
 
 
 
 
0
Connecting
Please wait...
Send a message

Sorry, we aren't online at the moment. Please leave a message.

Your name
* Email
* What are you inquiring about?
Chat now with a real person!

Looking for a quick response? Save time by starting a live chat with a real event manager.

Your name
* Email
* What are you inquiring about?
We're online!
Feedback

Help us help you better! Feel free to leave us any additional feedback.

How do you rate our support?
1