Experiential Marketing Reviews

Kathryn Moore
Kathryn Moore
Mar. 23, 2017
Viviane was great and really went above and beyond!

Hi Nicole,

Viviane was great and really went above and beyond to help us out.

We have another event this coming week. We would love to book her again!

Julie Bednarski
Julie Bednarski
March 21, 2017
The team you sent was absolutely amazing!!!

Hi Joanna,

Thank you for your email and following up with us regarding the event on Friday. The team you sent on Friday was absolutely amazing!!!

The team was great. Very organized and I did not need to worry about anything throughout the event. I was very impressed by the team and look forward to booking more events.

Kind regards,
Julie

Julie Bednarski MHSc, PHEc, RD
Founder & President
The Healthy Crunch Company

Sara Park
Sara Park
March 7, 2017
The team was absolutely outstanding!

Hi Amy,

Jason, Lucas and Graeme were absolutely outstanding!!!! I could not have been more pleased with the promotion and it was truly because they were so amazing.

Thank you very much for everything! I’m sure I will be in touch soon for our next event.

Warm Regards,
Sara Park

Ilisa Chacon
Ilisa Chacon
March 8, 2017
The Tigris team did an amazing job!

The Tigris team did an amazing job! Even under the challenging circumstances of running out of product. Thank you for all your effort, enthusiasm and commitment to making the show a success.

Sincerely,
Ilisa

Sam Morsy
Sam Morsy
June 13, 2016
Fantastic Team, Energetic Staff

Hi Helene and Serena,

Just wanted to chime in here and say that your team was fantastic on Friday! They arrived on time – special thanks to Amy for filling in for Jessie – and were upbeat, energetic and engaged with fans throughout the day. No staffing issues to report from our end as it was a successful event overall!

Please relay to your team our gratitude for their hard work on Friday!

Thanks again,
Sam

Meg Sweeney
Meg Sweeney
May 5, 2016
Amazing Promotional Model in Montreal

Alice was AMAZING and loved by everyone ... great selection!
We will 100% be requesting her next time we are in Montreal for sure!

Naomi Ratner
Naomi Ratner
Apr. 29, 2016
Very Professional Promotional Models in Montreal

Thanks so much for everything these past few days in Montreal - Victoria's Secret was definitely happy with the promotional models you booked for the Bralette Launch! We appreciate all of your efforts.

Marriane Wilson
Marriane Wilson
Mar. 1, 2016
A+++ Team for our Conference

Just a quick note to say “Best Team Ever” The clients from Rogers loved your BA's and had a blast dancing at the Hot Line Bling activation. They were punctual, personable and professional. I'd give them an A+. Thanks again.

Joe Azzopardi
Joe Azzopardi
Feb. 12, 2016
The Banff BA's Were Fantastic

I just got back in from Banff and from all accounts, the event was a success. Just waiting to hear final TV viewing numbers.
Having said that all 4 BA’s were great especially Adriana who had worked with us before and my clients from Pinty's remembered from last year. Tigris has delivered for us once again and we look forward to future events

Leslie Ma
Leslie Ma
Feb. 1, 2016
The Tigris Team was Awesome

We're seeing great spikes in our new user acquisitions at Feast with a focus on retention & loyalty programs. While doing this, we're planning stuff for summer, so no doubt we'll be in touch for some of your team's expertise 🙂 Everyone was awesome and I need to shout out to them for totally owning the activation for us

Maggie Dilworth
Maggie Dilworth
Nov. 29, 2015
Unmatched Quality in the Industry

Our team has been working exclusively with Serena’s team for our Wonderlist activations for the past year. Their business ethic, attitude and enthusiasm is unmatched in the industry. I would absolutely recommend working with/for them to anyone.

Brandi Pickering
Brandi Pickering
Nov. 15, 2015
The Staff Blew Me Away

Tigris was great to work with, super professional and very efficient. The brand ambassadors came prepared for their over night shift promoting Eska Water at Nuit Blanche. In spite of the cold, wet weather, they had great attitudes and presence. I was very impressed and would refer them to anyone looking for premium staffing services

Lesley Yacobchuk
Lesley Yacobchuk
Jun. 4, 2015
What An Amazing Company!

What an absolute pleasure it was to work with Tigris in staffing our Grand Opening event! The events staff that were sent over (each and every one of them) were polished, professional, exuberant, and engaging. Every single one of them presented a great image for our company to our clients and guests.

I would absolutely use Tigris again in the future, whether to host trade shows, serve a dinner service, or serve at a large function - you guys were amazing and thank you for helping us to create a truly memorable event! These girls were awesome!

Jeff Thorne
Jeff Thorne
Jan. 26, 2015
The Experience Was Fantastic!

From start to finish, the Tigris experience was fantastic! The communication prior to the event ensured that the Tigris events staff were prepared and ready to engage our clients at the HRPA trade show. Their events staff were professional, outgoing, and a pleasure to work with. I will definitely be using Tigris for future events and am happy to leave them with this event staffing review

Joanna Buckingham
Joanna Buckingham
June 25, 2014
Able to Accommodate Our Last Minute Event Staffing Needs in Calgary

Tigris was great to work with. They were able to accommodate our last minute event staffing needs in Calgary and provided an incredible service. I look forward to working with the team again in the future!

Tyler Quaife
Tyler Quaife
June 2, 2014
Professional, Courteous, Punctual and Enthusiastic About Our Brand

We have required hostesses to help run activities at golf tournaments that we have sponsored. We required staff in several different locations across the country, including Vancouver, Toronto & Saskatoon. We needed to find staff who were going to be professional, courteous, punctual and enthusiastic about our brand - and Tigris was able to deliver on all accounts. I would not hesitate to personally recommend Tigris to anybody who is looking for the same qualities and am happy to write this review on their behalf.

Kelly Beveridge
Kelly Beveridge
March 9, 2014
Went Above And Beyond To Give Our Winners an Amazing Experience

Working with Serena and the team at Tigris was a wonderful experience. Serena anticipated our needs before we even knew we had them. We created a series of Backyard BBQ events for twenty guests sponsored by Molson Canadian Cider and Astral Radio in Toronto, London and Ottawa. Serena's team ensured that each event went smoothly and went above and beyond to give our winners an amazing experience. Tigris managed the event staffing, grocery shopping, prize pick-up, truck rentals and so much more! I would highly recommend Serena and Tigris to anyone that wants a turnkey experiential marketing event.

Nicole Mackay
Nicole MacKay
September 4, 2013
Beach Bingo - Online Bingo Game Casting Hosts

Serena and her team at Tigris helped us with casting hosts for our online Bingo game called 'Beach Bingo'. They provided us with a wide variety of personalities and looks, and among the auditions, we found some great talent, professional attitudes and energetic personalities. Tigris aims to please and worked with us to help us find exactly what we needed. They are friendly, quick to respond and extremely helpful. Tigris made this project easy!

Nataly Lemyre
Nataly L
August 14, 2013
Independent Marketing Professional

CHIN Bikini Pageant
Theresa Lombardi
July 30, 2013
CHIN International Picnic & Pageant

Peter Hottmann
Peter Hottmann
July 30, 2013
Appleton Estate Testimonial

Sheryl Sauder
Sheryl Sauder
May 13, 2013
The 3 Girls...Were Excellent, Very Friendly And Energetic

The 3 girls who showed up were excellent, very friendly and energetic. They were on time and well dressed. We were missing one staff member and there didn't seem to be a back up plan in place which left us shorthanded. We would consider using this company again.

Erin Hunley
Erin Hunley
December 21, 2012
Everything Went Fantastic At Our Christmas Party

Everything went fantastic at our Christmas Party. Jamie and Cassandra were a perfect fit! We will definitely keep Tigris in mind for any future events we have.

Angelina Roberts
Angelina Roberts
December 20, 2012
Valuable Resource When We Have Needed Additional Canadian Staff

We are so pleased to have formed an alliance with Tigris Personnel and have found them to be a valuable resource when we have needed additional Canadian staff. We sincerely appreciate their professionalism, cooperation and and high standards of service and look forward to working with them in the future.

Melissa Morris
Melissa Morris
December 12, 2012
Our Booth Was The Talk Of The Town Due To Your Fabulous Team

Thank you both SO much again for all of your hard work in making our Astral activation a most successful event at the Broadcast Executives Society Holiday Party! Our booth was absolutely the talk of the town these last few days, and that is 100% due to you and your fabulous team and set up. I look so forward to working with you both again very soon and will highly recommend Tigris to my colleagues. Please give me more information on your national reach. We have 84 radio stations across the country and they are always looking for great partners to work with.

Diane Perry
Diane Perry
December 10, 2012
Took A Lot Of The Guess Work Out Of Our Events

Tigris professionally handled our events in 2012. They were a pleasure to work with and they took a lot of the guess work out of our events and I knew I could rely on them.

Sandra Berry
Sandra Berry
December 3, 2012
Always Been Impressed By The Level Of Quality Service

I have always been impressed by the level of quality service that Tigris Personnel provides. The staff at Tigris is reliable, professional and results oriented. They were able to tailor their services to meet our specific needs and it has been much appreciated. I would definitely recommend this staffing agency!

Luiza Sadowski
Luiza Sadowski
December 3, 2012
Tigris Staff Are Reliable, Professional & Motivated To Their Staff & Clients

It was my distinct pleasure to work for Tigris Personnel while I was attending the television broadcasting program at Ryerson University. The company was always very professional and offered many scintillating opportunities to work for prestigious clients like Rogers Communications, the Source and the GTAA. I acquired many valuable skills during my tenure with Tigris, including time management, organization, as well as strengthening my oral and written communication skills. Tigris was a stepping stone in my career and it was because of the company I was able to excel in other parts of my career. Tigris' dedication to their staff has given me the confidence to truly excel in my current position. Tigris staff are reliable, professional and motivated to their staff and clients. I highly recommend them to anyone that wants effective results!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Walter Pastorious
December 3, 2012
Professional, Effective, Efficent and Have Ability to Succeed

I have been in the event industry for approx 32 years,as you would expect, iprefer to deal with people who are professional,effective, efficent and have ability to succeed. Tigris Personnel has all these qualities,and more. If your looking for the job to be done right, you're looking for Tigris.

Kareem Dindyal
Kareem Dindyal
December 3, 2012
Able To Deliver the Message to Prospective Customers Exactly As We Asked

Tigiris Personnel did a wonderful job handling our trade show display. Their staff was very engaging, outgoing and attractive! Furthermore and most importantly, they proved able to deliver the message to prospective customers exactly as we asked of them. Highly recommended staffing agency.

Sue Spicer
Sue Spicer
November 30, 2012
Complete Confidence in Their Ability to Staff a Trade Show

Tigris gave me complete confidence in their ability to staff a trade show. This was our first time using Tigris and we were impressed from the first contact - great customer service, understood our needs, and delivered absolutely top personnel. To say they were friendly, prepared and professional was obvious, that they excelled at every aspect of the duties required was fantastic. We will use Tigris for future projects, it's great to know they can be counted on.

Kim Desrochers
Kim Desrochers
November 30, 2012
Quick To Answer Their Emails, Phonecalls & Find Staff We Need

We start working with Tigris this year for various event we needed staff for. Overall the staff provide was very friendly and corresponded to our needs. The Tigris team has always been able to find the amount of people we needed, even in Saskatoon,SK and Vernon,BC. One thing I really appreciate is their quick turnaround. They are quick to answer their emails, phonecalls and also to find the staff we need.

Event for Dallas Arneda
Dallas Araneda
November 29, 2012
Nothing But Great Experiences

Our organization has had nothing but great experiences using Tigris Personnel at various trade show's in Canada. Each time we have selected an attendant based on criteria ranging from industry knowledge to bilingual ability, we have yet to have any complaints and the services rendered were always exactly what was required for the event. I would recommend TIGRIS to anyone whom wishes to maximize their presence at a trade event.

Mack Zavitz
Mack Zavitz
November 29, 2012
Left Positive Impressions On The Consumers

I have used Tigris several times over the past few years and have always been very impressed with the level of service I have received. Prompt attention and responses are very important to me and Tigris always performed very well in this regard. I also found it very valuable to be provided with photos of the available models to choose from. The Tigris models were always professional and courteous, and consistently left positive impressions on the consumers at my customers’ events. I will continue to recommend Tigris to all my colleagues.

Julie Donoahue
Julie Donahue
November 29, 2012
Staff Of The Highest Caliber

KS+A has worked with Tigris Personnel many, many times over the past 8 years. They have always supplied staff of the highest caliber. Beyond that they go above and beyond to understand our clients needs and always ensure that their staff is well trained before they arrive on site. Serena and the entire Tigris head office staff are professional and a pleasure to deal with. I would not hesitate to recommend Tigris Personnel for any and all promotional staffing needs.

Sherry Lamb
Sherry Lamb
November 29, 2012
Staff Were Tremendous With Positive Attitudes

The folks at Tigris were fantastic to work with. They came into a project fairly late in the planning, and jumped right in with both feet. They were professional as well as understanding, patient and flexible. And their day-of event staff were tremendous with positive attitudes despite being in the cold, wet weather. I'm looking forward to working with Tigris again, hopefully soon!

Event-for-Phyl-Arnone
Phyl Arnone
November 28, 2012
Amazing Temporary Staffing Services

Tigris Personnel has provided Capmatic Ltd. with amazing temporary staffing services twice. In 2009 and again in 2011 during both of our events which takes place every two years. We thank you very much the beautiful young ladies assigned during our events. Both Paulina in 2009 and Victoria in 2011 were professional, friendly, sweet, in fact they were fantastic. They complemented our sales team. We look forward to working with Tigris Personnel in the near future. Great Job !!!!

Trisha Chung
Trisha Chung
October 18, 2012
Vast Catalogue of Specific Talent

We had a very positive experience working with Tigris. More specifically, communication with Serena was extremely quick, efficient and helpful. Serena and her Tigris team were able to provide a vast catalogue of specific talent we were searching for, and successfully fulfilled our desired talent request.

Event for Marie-Jose Martinez
Maria-Jose Martinez
October 16, 2012
Outstanding Service & Great Advice

Serena provided outstanding service. She's always there to help and gives great advice. I always look forward to working with Serena.

Peter Hottmann
Peter Hottmann
October 2, 2012
Helped us "Raise the Bar" for Appleton in Ontario & Other Key Markets

Tigris Personnel and Serena's team have brought a new level of professionalism for Appleton Estate's experiential marketing campaigns and have helped us "Raise the Bar" for Appleton in Ontario and other key markets in Canada. We are looking forward to expanding our reach to our target consumers through Tigris in many more of our target rich rum Canadian markets in 2013. Tigris Personnel helps Appleton Estate recruit new consumers effectively and memorably and that's what keeps a hot brand like Appleton growing. Looking forward to continuing our partnership with Tigris. Peter Hottmann, NAFTA Region Sales and Marketing Director, Appleton Estate Jamaica Rum

Last updated by at .

Google Analytics Alternative